WILLIAM MORRIS ENDEAVOR - US

 

FEATURES / TV

Grant Illes
GIlles@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3318

Mira Yong
MYong@wmeentertainment.com
212.903.1103

-----

SPOTS / MUSIC VIDEOS

Shari Shankewitz
SShankewitz@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3133

Alex Amin
AAmin@wmeentertainment.com
310.786.4756

 

LUX ARTISTS - UK / EU

 

FEATURES / TV

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
Rebecca@luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69

-----

SPOTS / MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry Deeney
Jerry@luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

Tessa Williams
Tessa@luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

Yahn Jeannot
Yahn@luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69

Danny Herman
Danny@luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69