WILLIAM MORRIS ENDEAVOR - US

 

FEATURES / TV

Grant Illes
GIlles@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3318

Mira Yong
MYong@wmeentertainment.com
212.903.1103

Devin Mann
DMann@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3190

-----

SPOTS / MUSIC VIDEOS

Shari Shankewitz
SShankewitz@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3133

Alex Amin
AAmin@wmeentertainment.com
310.786.4756

 

LUX ARTISTS - UK / EU

 

FEATURES UK / EU

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
Rebecca@luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

-----

COMMERCIALS UK

Jerry Deeney
Jerry@luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

Tessa Williams
Tessa@luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

-----

COMMERCIALS EU

Hortense de Rouvre
Hortense@luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69

Yahn Jeannot
Yahn@luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69